Dominik: Time to say Goodbye

departure
departure

The magic of participating in the EVS program has come to an end. Not only because from next year it’s going to be called ESC, no, because it’s the 30th of June and we finish our work in the Public Library of Kraków.

Well- every travel, no matter if a good one or not, has to come to an end. This is how it’s is. I’ve learned a lot in this 9 months, especially how to survive a pandemia. I can trough back and say that I am proud to have taken part in this program and to face all the different situations I could grow my one.

 

 

Also I would like to share with you some moments of our classes we had during the year. It was a lot of fun and I hope for all who participated, that I could teach you something 🙂

Eins Zwei Drei
Eins Zwei Drei

 

 

 

Sprechen Sie Deutsch
Sprechen Sie Deutsch

 

On this way I would like to say thank you to all the people i met during my travel, who made my life a little bit funnier. Especially to my flatmates, my cooworkes in the Library and especially in Arteteka, to the people from STRIM, all the other volunteers and to all the friends i made during my stay in Poland- Thank you. I hope we will see each other another day 🙂

-Bye

Dodaj komentarz